Advisory Board

  • Sherman Chau

    Croda, Managing Director, North Asia and Managing Director, Performance Technologies & Industrial Chemicals Asia

  • Richard Ren

    Environmental, Health and Safety Director, PPG

  • Nichlas Kavander

    Kemira (Asia) Co. Ltd., Senior Vice President, Head of RBU Pulp and Paper, Region Asia Pacific

  • Lim Yoke Loon

    President, Greater China of The Dow Chemical Company

  • Egbert Henstra

    Managing Director Ethylene and Sulfur Derivatives, AkzoNobel

  • Marcelo FIORANELLI

    Vice-President Greater China Cluster, Air Liquide Group

  • Jianning Zhang

    President, Methanex China

  • Nandkumar (Nandu) Dhekne

    Vice President, Asia Pacific Solenis

  • Fukuyama Yuji

    Chief Senior Director, Mitsui Chemicals Inc. Representative in China

  • Steffan Huber

    President of Covestro in Greater China

  • Dr. Claas-Juergen Klasen

    President, Greater China Region, Evonik

  • Dr.Bradley Morrison

    Senior Vice President, Operations & Site Management Greater China, BASF

  • Xavier Durand-Delacre

    President of Arkema Greater China

  • Ray Lee

    General Manager for Asia Pacific Oxo Marketing, ExxonMobil Chemical Services (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.